URGENT! Pray for Charlie

Hey everyone! I just wanted to write a quick post asking you all to please, please pray for ten month old, Charlie Gard. I don’t know the whole story super well but I think he has an autoimmune disease that is extremely rare and is causing him to be on life support. The doctors and government aren’t letting him go home to die or go to the United States where there is treatment that can help him. They are going to pull the plug this Sunday! So please pray everyone! Pray without ceasing for this special child who has been made in God’s image and who’s life is precious! Also please pray for Charlie’s parents aswell as for the doctors and the government. That they would see the error of what they are doing and save Charlie but even more that they would be saved.  Just look him up if you want to know the whole story. One more thing: While praying for Charlie, I thought about all the aborted babies that I don’t pray for that often. I realized that I was so worried about Charlie possibly being killed and yet there are so many babies that are daily being aborted that I need to need to be praying for just as much as I am for Charlie. So I’ll end off here. Pray everyone!  Thanks so much again!

 

Victoria

2 thoughts on “URGENT! Pray for Charlie”

  1. Thank you for posting this, Victoria! It encouraged me to pray for these important things with more consistency and fervency. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment